Maple Carrots

19 09 2009

Today I started cooking. I literally went into the kitchen and pulled out 2 carrots not having a single clue what I was doing. I started cooking with no recipe, no ingredient list.  NOTHING!

When I was about to pour the maple syrup into the pot, I got scared! I knew that if I left it in there to long it would crystallise right int he pot and I would never be able to get it in to the baking pan! I freaked! a well I made it through and it’s now it in the oven and I have no clue what is going to happened. 

I pulled IT out of the oven. I still wasn’t sure what IT was entirely. I didn’t know if it was supposed to be boiling or if it was supposed to just be. All I know is that I am not expecting to yelling out “IT’S ALIVE!!!” any time soon.

Well it is going well so far so …

I will post the recipe later today and there will be an included picture of what it is supposed to look like!!!

 

 


Actions

Information

Leave a comment